Open Nav

ahoy! Policies

Below you will find a list of available policies and links to each:

 

Privacy Policy: https://ahoyemail.com/privacy-policy/

 

Terms of Use: http://ahoyemail.com/terms-of-use/

 

Cookie Policy: http://ahoyemail.com/cookie-policy/

 

Copyright Policy: http://ahoyemail.com/copyright-policy/

 

Messaging Policy: http://ahoyemail.com/messaging-policy/

 

Security Policy: http://ahoyemail.com/security-policy/

 

Sub-Processor Policy: https://ahoyemail.com/sub-processor-policy/

 

Data Protection Addendum: https://ahoyemail.com/data-protection-addendum/